What’s up next?

"Scandalous' by Cassandra Dean" ‘Scandalous’
The dissolute Earl of Edgington is last man Miss Sofia Hargrove ever wanted to see again. Ten years ago, she fell foolishly in love and, worse, she thought he loved her in return…
Continue reading…
Cassandra has a lot of other projects in the works, including:

  • JEWEL THIEF (Spy Book 1) – The start of a new series which started off as a short story about a poor relation and a jewel thief, became a full length novel, somehow changed to a spy caper and evolved into a three-book series.
  • SILK & SCARLET (Silk5) – The final book in The Silk Series, SILK & SCARLET features Rose, an ex-tavern girl and current ladies’ maid, and Nathaniel, a private inquiry agent. Murder brings them together again and as they work to find the killer, they also fall in love. At least, I’m pretty sure that’s what happens.
  • THE CHARRINGTON SISTERS – Three sisters on the hunt for husbands in Regency London instead find love with the most inappropriate of men. Finally, I’ll write my regency novels!
  • WHIKED– part of the TEACH ME world, featuring Elizabeth’s sister, Bella, and her not-quite-as-indifferent-as-he-pretends husband
  • EMERALD SEA (WTF3) – Book 3 in The Diamond Series, EMERALD SEA is a work very much in progress. I think there may be a gunslinger. We will see!

Check back regularly for updates.

Comments are closed.