Emerald Sea

Read * The Diamond Series * Sign up



A peacemaker. That’s how gunslinger Jake Wade likes to think of himself. Holed up in Freewill, Wyoming, waiting on a job, he’s ambushed by a drab, implacable woman in an expensive dress. When the relentless lady engages his services to find her an evil man, he takes her job to protect her from herself…and discovers this drab wren is more than she appears.

Hope McElroy knows of a man who needs killing. Engaging the services of an ex-marshal gunslinger was supposed to find her that man in short order, allowing her to return to her life with a minimum of fuss. However, the infuriating man’s lackadaisical ways forces her efficient world to chaos, and she can’t help but be drawn to the gunslinger’s lazy grin.

The journey across an emerald sea takes Hope and Jake into unknown and lawless land, and territory uncharted by either one has them relying on one another. As they draw closer, discovering a passion that cannot be denied, will they find a way to map a course to forever?

Available NOW

Western Historical Erotic Romance
ISBN n/a

Chapter One
Chapter Two
Chapter Three
Chapter Four
Chapter Five
Chapter Six
Chapter Seven
Chapter Eight*

* available via Cassandra’s newsletter


The Diamond Series

Rough Diamond by Cassandra Dean book 1 in the Diamond Series Decadent PublishingFool's Gold Cassandra Dean Decadent Publishing Western Escape Coming Soon

Comments are closed.